Live Combat Sport Schedule: 6/13 – 6/16

15-06-2019 20:06

HoriCaldwell0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


THURSDAY, JUNE 13TH


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Channel 3 (Thai) – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Gala SAS GYM 02 – Legendele Piramideia
Bucharest, Romania

Main Card – Pro X (Romania) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Golden Boy: Thursday Night Fights
Hollywood, California, USA

Main Card – Facebook / Ring TV – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Seniesa Estrada vs. Gretchen Abaniel
Azat Hovhannisyan vs. Glenn Porras
David Mijares vs. Joaquin Chavez
Carlos Caraballo vs. Esteban Aquino

 

 

 


FRIDAY, JUNE 14TH



[MMA]
XFC: Gladstone Fight Night 1
Gladstone, Queensland, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Hero Series June
Shanghai, China

Main Card – YouTube – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Qingnan Fu vs. Wei Liu
Wei Xie vs. Deligerihu Liu
Jun Lu vs. Xukui Song
Qingya Zhong vs. Ailinuer Ahejiang
Wurigenbayar vs. Kurbanjiang Tuluosibake
Yong Hu vs. Huyixibai Chuhayifu
Jingjia Wang vs. Keremuaili Maimaitituohati
Fuchong Yang vs. Zhiyuan Yan
Hao Jie Li vs. Yan Chuan Huang
Maolun Wang vs. Zhe Li
Xiong Xiong Cai vs. Jumatai Tasiken

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U Fight Night
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – True4U / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Battle
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:10am ET / 4:10am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MUAY THAI]
KOK World GP in Cyprus
Nicosia, Cyprus

Main Card – Fight Box HD / iPPV (KOKFights.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00pm PT
Maxim Branis vs. Levan Revazishvili
Constantinos Serif vs. Delil Timourtourkan
Andreas Mavropoulos vs. Sotiris Christodoulou
Aleksandar Chararov vs. Alexandros Mavromatidis
Itsko Angelov vs. Dimitris Papadopoulos
Loukas Trifonos vs. Nicolas Constantinou
Batbao vs. Stefanos Sotiriou
Peleg Davinso vs. Dimitris Tzeranidis
TBA vs. Stefanos Londou
Tataridis Nicolas vs. Cristos Ropas
Nicolas Charalambous vs. Ismael Alkhadi
Sveta Pozidou vs. Vasiliki Frangostefanaki
Christos Kesidis vs. Ytzhak Zaken
Koullis Achilleos vs. Christos Athinodorou

 


 

 


[MMA]
Armia Fight Night 6
Radom, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Albert Odzimkowski vs. Krzysztof Kułak
Tomasz Jakubiec vs. Robert Turnquest
Sławomir Kołtunowicz vs. Adrian Kępa
Jacek Bednorz vs. Maciej Mackiewicz
Łukasz Siwiec vs. Tymoteusz Łopaczyk
Maciej Kierzkowski vs. Piotr Przepiórka
Karol Skrzypek vs. Ivan Slivinskiy
Sebastian Rajewski vs. Artur Pawlik

Preliminary Card – PolSat Sport Fight – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Patryk Kaczmarczyk vs. Daniel Matuszek
Paweł Bińkowski vs. Maciej Gąsiorek

 


 

 


[MMA]
CFFC 76
Bensalem, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Sean Santella vs. Andre Barquero Morera
Jeremiah Wells vs. Mumia Abu Dey Ali
Ruslan Melikov vs. Rafael Celestino
Jamie Colleen vs. Marcela Giantomassi
Tony Hayward vs. Jon Arce
Gabriella Gulfin vs. Erin Blanchfield
Federico Flores vs. David Juliano
Robert Mosley vs. Thomas Majeski
Isa Dalipaj vs. James Lyons
Chris Notte vs. Felipe Ramirez
Greg Velasco vs. Hamdy Abdelwahab

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 222: MacDonald vs. Gracie
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Rory MacDonald vs. Neiman Gracie
Chael Sonnen vs. Lyoto Machida
Dillon Danis vs. Max Humphrey
Ricky Bandejas vs. Patrick Mix
Eduardo Dantas vs. Juan Archuleta
Darrion Caldwell vs. Kyoji Horiguchi

Preliminary Card – DAZN / Bellator.com – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Aaron Pico vs. Ádám Borics
Heather Hardy vs. Taylor Turner
Valerie Loureda vs. Larkyn Dasch
Robson Gracie Jr. vs. Oscar Vera
Mike Kimbel vs. Sebastian Ruiz
Haim Gozali vs. Gustavo Wurlitzer
RENA Kubota vs. Lindsey VanZandt
Phil Hawes vs. Michael Wilcox
Nekruz Mirkhojaev vs. Marcus Surin
Brandon Polcare vs. Brandon Medina
Kastriot Xhema vs. Whitney Jean Francois
John Beneduce vs. Kenny Rivera

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Thompson Boxing Promotions
Ontario, California, USA

Main Card – Facebook – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Richard Brewart Jr vs. Antonio Duarte
Mario Hernandez vs. Nestor Ramos

 

 

 


SATURDAY, JUNE 15TH



[MMA]
ROAD FC 54
Wonju, South Korea

Main Card – DAZN / Fight Network – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
In Jae La vs. Hae Jun Yang
Se Young Kim vs. Evgeniy Ryazanov
In Soo Hwang vs. Won Jun Choi
Jae Nam Yoo vs. Tae Kyun Kim
Gun Oh Shim vs. Gi Hoon Ryu
Ik Hwan Jang vs. Sang Jin Jung

Preliminary Card (Young Guns 43) – Fight Network – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Jung Eun Park vs. Eun Hye Kim
Doo Seok Oh vs. Chan Soo Park
Jae Sung Park vs. Young Han Kim
Jung Hyuk Jang vs. Woo Hyuk Choi
Rowan Pilger vs. Ha Jung Park
Jin Guk Kim vs. Sung Jun Park

 


 

[LETHWEI]
Golden Belt Championship 2019 Day 1
Kayin State, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook (NOT CONFIRMED) – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

Full Lethwei Schedule by @inxxane 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI/MMA/KICKBOXING]
ONE Championship: Legendary Quest
Shanghai, China

Main Card – B/R Live / YouTube / ONE APP –
Nong Stamp Fairtex vs. Alma Juniku – Muay Thai
Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Agilan Thani
ChengLong Zhang vs. Tyler Hardcastle – Kickboxing
Han Zi Hao vs. Andrew Miller – Muay Thai
Koyomi Matsushima vs. Won Il Kwon
Tarik Khbabez vs. Anderson Silva – Kickboxing
Reinier de Ridder vs. Gilberto Galvão
Rodlek Jaotalaytong vs. Liam Harrison – Muay Thai

Preliminary Card – YouTube / Twitter – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Lei Chen vs. Anthony Engelen
Rong Fan vs. Sherif Mohamed
Niu Kang Kang vs. Eric Kelly
Chang Min Yoon vs. Trestle Tan
Itsuki Hirata vs. Angelie Sabanal
Victorio Senduk vs. Phoe Thaw

 


 

 


[BOXING]
BoxingMania 6
Tweed Heads, New South Wales, Australia

Main Card – ESPN+ – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Jason Moloney vs. Cesar Ramirez
Andrew Moloney vs. Ruben Montoya
Kerry Foley vs. Mose Auimatagi Jnr
Reagan Dessaix vs. Mitchell Whitelaw
Adam Stowe vs. Maks Chylewski
Rachel Loder vs. Rebekah Radley
Joel Trotman vs. Dwayne Boyd
Chris Walker vs. Dylan Smith
Demi McNamara vs. Ratsadaporn Khiaosopa
Liam Callanan vs. Daniel White

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Dalakian vs. Thawornkham
Kiev, Ukraine

Main Card – XSport (UKR) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Artem Dalakian vs. Sarawut Thawornkham
Igor Kudrytskiy vs. Dzhamal Usmanov

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Exclusive Night 25: Ostróda Fight Night
Ostróda, Poland

Main Card – Polsat Sport – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Maciej Jewtuszko vs. Vaso Bakočević
Adrian Zieliński vs. Fabiano Silva
Katarzyna Lubońska vs. Izabela Badurek
Rafał Kijańczuk vs. Adam Kowalski
Tomasz Skrzypek vs. Krystian Bielski
Wojciech Janusz vs. Michał Gutowski
Łukasz Radosz vs. Przemysław Zygmuntowicz
Bartosz Leśko vs. Kevin Wiwatowski

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fusion FC 30
Surrey, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Ricardo Morais vs. Tom Green
Issam Kurdi vs. Thomas Paul
Jarvis Grey vs. Tom Briggs
Matt Holland vs. Quinten DeVreught
Jimmy Yardley vs. Yann Martelli
Harry Hobbs vs. Martin Gavin
Jake Watkins vs. Perry Newton
Cameron Else vs. Tom Major
Dan Collins vs. Mickey Miller
Hascen Neri Gelezi vs. Jordan Miller
Elliot Hannaford vs. Mark San Clemente
Lewis Correia vs. Rienel Bronilla
Marcus Danville vs. Will Cairns
Jack Scott vs. Jamie Hill

 


 

 

[BOXING]
WBSS Cruiserweight Semifinals
Riga, Latvia

Main Card – DAZN / Match TV (RU) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Mairis Briedis vs. Krzysztof Glowacki
Yuniel Dorticos vs. Andrew Tabiti
Ricards Bolotniks vs. Gasan Gasanov
Nikolajs Grisunins vs. Vaclav Pejsar
Jevgenijs Aleksejevs vs. Siarhei Khamitski
Marcis Grundulis vs. Evgeny Vazem
Artjoms Ramlavs vs. Giorgi Gachechiladze
Oskars Grosmanis vs. Rustam Kumykov

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Warrington vs. Galahad
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Main Card – ESPN+ / BT Sport 1 – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Josh Warrington vs. Kid Galahad
James Metcalf vs. Jason Welborn
Zelfa Barrett vs. Lyon Woodstock Jr
Lyndon Arthur vs. Andrzej Soldra
Troy Williamson vs. Edwin Palacios
Alex Dickinson vs. Kamil Sokolowski
Jack Bateson vs. Bayardo Ramos
Mark Heffron vs. Daniel Urbanski
Jack McGann vs. Kevin McCauley
Shakiel Thompson vs. Alistair Warren

 


 

 


[MMA]
Mr. Cage 38: Portugal
Porto, Portugal

Main Card – Facebook? (NOT CONFIRMED) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Elves Brenner vs. Anthony Rondeau
Fábio Vasconcelos vs. Givago Francisco
Hicham Rachid vs. Lucas Pereira
Max Lima vs. Quentin Dumont
Ben Zakar vs. Diego Cambraia
Paulo Fonseca vs. Fernando Beico
Bruno Estrela vs. Felipe Alves

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
ICON Fighting Championship
Curitiba, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Titans 44
Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

Main Card – FloCombat – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Joe Giannetti vs. D’Juan Owens
Peter Barrett vs. Zach DiSabatino
Don Shainis vs. Stacey Anderson
Kin Moy vs. Raymond Yanez
Daniel Anglemyer vs. Brandon Fleming
Whittany Pyles vs. Kristina Katsikis
Kenneth Rayside vs. Pat Gilbride
Arthur Mpofu vs. Jeff Joy
Brandon Demoura vs. Andrew Hagan
Jake Bagley vs. Andrew Valdina
David Michael Durao vs. Ebrahim Aziz
Shawn Rego vs. Peter Luciani
Rafael Adames vs. Brett Layton
Dan Shapiro vs. Dedryk Lugo

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
World Class Kickboxing Championship 15
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Kean vs. Carman 2
Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – TVA Sports (CAN) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Simon Kean vs. Dillon Carman
Andranik Grigoryan vs. Jorge Garcia Jimenez
Kim Clavel vs. Nora Cardoza
Artur Ziyatdinov vs. Marcos Nicolas Karalitzky

 


 

 


[MMA]
Walkout FC 17: Springfield Fight Night
Springfield, Missouri, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Tony Grant vs. Ross Campbell
CJ Randall vs. Tyler Schmidt
Ashlynn Kleinbeck vs. Josee Storts
Kyleb Collins vs. Austin Clem
Clayton Brown vs. Miles McDonald
Luis Felipe vs. Marshal Kemp
Zach Yates vs. Billy Wilson
Calvin Williams vs. Theran Crouch

 


 

 


[MMA]
V3 Fights 75
Memphis, Tennessee, USA

Main Card – FloCombat – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 


 

 

 

[KICKBOXING]
WGP 55: Inocente vs. Xhaja
Brasília, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Combate (BR) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Guto Inocente vs. Francesco Xhaja
Emerson Falcao vs. Kebrome Neguse
Eliezer Silva vs. Junior Luiz
Josue Cruz vs. Ivan Ibarbe
Eduardo Borba vs. Tomas Aguirre
Leo Pereira vs. Guiherme Monteiro
Rafael Andrade vs. Mateus Machado
Alessandro Avatar vs. Guilherme Soares
Miro Brusnello vs. Hugo Nascimento

 


 

[GRAPPLING]
Dean Toole Promotions: Masvidal vs. Pettis
Penacola, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (RYouLive App) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Jorge Masvidal vs. Anthony Pettis – Grappling
Mike Rhodes vs. Philip Rowe – Grappling
Chris Barnett vs. Yoel Romero – Grappling
Sedriques Dumas vs. Mike Lee – MMA
Uziel Santana vs. Tyler Randall – MMA
Supreme Patty vs. Rudy Prieto – Boxing

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fusion Fight League: Lights Out At The Dome 3
Havre, Montana, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Fury vs. Schwarz
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN+ – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Tyson Fury vs. Tom Schwarz
Sullivan Barrera vs. Jesse Hart

Preliminary Card – ESPN2 – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Mikaela Mayer vs. Lizbeth Crespo
Andy Vences vs. Albert Bell

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Bopp vs. Sanchez
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina

Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Yesica Yolanda Bopp vs. Gabriela Sanchez Saavedra
Jorgelina Guanini vs. Micaela Milagros Lujan

 

 

 


SUNDAY, JUNE 16TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – ONE31 (Thai) – 2:15am ET / 11:15pm PT

 


 

[LETHWEI]
Golden Belt Championship 2019 Day 2
Kayin State, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook (NOT CONFIRMED) – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

Full Lethwei Schedule by @inxxane 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Super Champ
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
WEF Selection 26
Kyrgyzstan

Main Card – YouTube? (NOT CONFIRMED) – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Kudryashov vs. Makabu
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / BoxNation / Match TV (RU) – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Dmitry Kudryashov vs. Ilunga Makabu
Aleksei Egorov vs. Roman Golovashchenko
Aleksei Papin vs. Alexandru Jur
Evgeny Tishchenko vs. Abraham Tabul
Yury Kashinsky vs. Olivier Vautrain
Evgeny Romanov vs. Ariel Esteban Bracamonte
Yuliya Kutsenko vs. Firuza Sharipova

 

 

 

 

Read more...