Pedro Garcia

24 Apr 19

Published on 24.04.2019 at 01h54 by AFP Odebrecht’s former chief in Peru told corruption investigators the firm helped finance the 2006 election campaign of former Peruvian president Alan Garcia, who committed suicide last week, Peru’s public prosecutor said Tuesday. Garcia, who was 69, shot himself dead at his home in Lima last Wednesday, as police […]

23 Apr 19
Noticias Ultimas

Roma; Las chicas buenas y el Museo encabezan la lista de nominaciones para el premio más importante del cine mexicano. La Academia Mexicana de las Artes y las Ciencias Cinematográficas está lista para la entrega 61 del Ariel. En esta ocasión, la ceremonia de entrega de premios más importante del cine mexicano se llevará a […]

23 Apr 19

  All fight cards and times subject to change.   WEDNESDAY, APRIL 24TH   [MUAY THAI]MAX Muay Thai: The Global FightThailand Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT       [MMA] WXC 77: Warrior Wednesday 2 Southgate, Michigan, USA Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT Chris Brown […]

23 Apr 19
The Robbi Route

Monday, April 22, 2019 I totally stole this from the website, It’s good information that I thought would be difficult to summarize, and I was just tired! “Santiago de Compostela is often referred to as a large village built around a beautiful Cathedral. When walking around the Old walled town and arriving into any […]

23 Apr 19

Univision Radio New York announces the launch of new programming lineups on WXNY-FM (LA X 96.3) and WADO-AM. Starting this week, “La Gozadera” (The Party), the morning show hosted by Brea Frank, Shino Aguakate, Nani Sanchez and Noel “Boca Chula” Hernandez will run from 6-10am and will now be followed by “La Mezcla Bacana” with … more …

23 Apr 19
Lanzarote Information

Norman enjoyed some Flamenco and tells us about the festival of cine and the reenactment of Humboldt’s landing in La Graciosa.

23 Apr 19
Sox On 35th

White Sox bats were on fire tonight in a 12-1 blow out of the Baltimore Orioles. Manny Banuelos got the start tonight and did a great job going 4 scoreless innings, letting up 5 hits and punching out 4. Jose Abreu lit up the stat sheet going 3-6 with 5 RBIs and a home run. James […]